Blythswood Care
Our Shops

Our shops

Blythswood Care shops are essential to fund our work to help people in need. Thanks to your kind donations, we are able to sell a wide range of goods, including clothes, furniture and household goods. Come along and browse our collection today, we look forward to welcoming you. To donate please visit a shop or call our friendly team to arrange a pick up.

Alness Shop

50-52 High Street
Alness IV17 0SG

view google map

Tel: 01349 883 621

Email: alness@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.30

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Blairgowrie Shop

temporarily closed due to COVID-19

7 Allen Street
Blairgowrie PH10 6AB

view google map

Tel: 01250 874 999

Email: blairgowrie@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09.30 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Broadford Shop

2 Harrapool
Broadford IV49 9AQ

view google map

Tel: 01471 820 020

Email: broadford@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Buckie Shop

28-30 East Church Street
Buckie AB56 1AB

view google map

Tel: 01542 839 700

Email: buckie@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Callander Shop

temporarily closed due to COVID-19

19 Main Street
Callander FK17 8DU

view google map

Tel: 01877 339 943

Email: callander@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.30

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Furniture

Deephaven Superstore, Reuse & Recycle Hub

Highland Deephaven
Evanton IV16 9XJ

view google map

Tel: 01349 830 079

Email: dhshop@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10.30 - 16.45
Saturday 09.00 - 16.30

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Dingwall Superstore, Reuse & Recycle Hub

14 High Street
Dingwall IV15 9RU

view google map

Tel: 01349 867 911

Email: dingwallshop@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 09.30 - 16.45
Saturday 09.30 - 16.30

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Fort William Shop

Shopping Centre, Glenloy Street
Caol Fort William PH33 7DR

view google map

Tel: 01397 701 516

Email: fortwilliam@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Huntly Shop

1 Old Road
Huntly AB54 8JH

view google map

Tel: 01466 794 681

Email: huntly@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Invergordon Shop

93a High Street
Invergordon IV18 0DL

view google map

Tel: 01349 854 343

Email: invergordon@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Inverness Glebe Street Shop

1 Glebe Street
Inverness IV1 1RF

view google map

Tel: 01463 711 658

Email: blythswood.inverness@btconnect.com

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09.00 - 16.45

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Inverness Harbour Road Superstore

15b Harbour Road
Inverness IV1 1SY

view google map

Tel: 01463 714 138

Email: harbourroad@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 09.00 - 17.00

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Keith Shop

100 Mid Street
Keith AB55 5AE

view google map

Tel: 01542 887 764

Email: keith@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Lairg Shop

temporarily closed due to COVID-19

Unit 3 Church Hill Road
Lairg IV27 4BL

view google map

Tel: not available

Email: lairg@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Wednesday - Friday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Lochcarron Shop

Main Street
Lochcarron IV54 8YD

view google map

Tel: 01520 722 337

Email: lochcarron@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Thursday and Friday 10.00 - 16.00
Saturday 11.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Parking

Muir of Ord Shop

Tarradale Corner, Great North Rd
Muir of Ord IV6 7TP

view google map

Tel: 01463 871 118

Email: muiroford@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 15.45

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Nairn Shop

4 Leopold Street
Nairn IV12 4BE

view google map

Tel: 01667 452 876

Email: nairn@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Newtonmore Shop

Main Street
Newtonmore PH20 1DA

view google map

Tel: 01540 673 444

Email: newtonmore@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Oban Shop

32 Albany Street
Oban PA34 4AL

view google map

Tel: 01631 570 540

Email: oban@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Portree Shop

Quay Street
Portree, Isle of Skye IV51 9DE

view google map

Tel: 01478 612 198

Email: portree@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Parking

Prestwick Shop

92 Main Street
Prestwick KA9 1PM

view google map

Tel: 01292 470 110

Email: prestwick@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.30

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Stornoway Shop

49 Kenneth Street
Stornoway HS1 2DR

view google map

Tel: 01851 705 712

Email: stornoway@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Wick Shop

planned to re-open by the end of September

32 Bridge Street
Wick KW1 4NG

view google map

T: 01955 605 522

E: wick@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 09.00 - 17.00
Saturday 09.00 - 16.00

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture