Blythswood Care
Our Shops

Our shops

Blythswood Care shops are essential to fund our work to help people in need. Thanks to your kind donations, we are able to sell a wide range of goods, including clothes, furniture and household goods. However, due to the current Scottish Government guidelines and restrictions all our shops are closed until further notice. We thank you for your continued support during this challenging time.

Alness Shop

50-52 High Street
Alness IV17 0SG

view google map

Tel: 01349 883 621

Email: alness@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Blairgowrie Shop

7 Allen Street
Blairgowrie PH10 6AB

view google map

Tel: 01250 874 999

Email: blairgowrie@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Broadford Shop

2 Harrapool
Broadford IV49 9AQ

view google map

Tel: 01471 820 020

Email: broadford@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Buckie Shop

28-30 East Church Street
Buckie AB56 1AB

view google map

Tel: 01542 839 700

Email: buckie@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Callander Shop

19 Main Street
Callander FK17 8DU

view google map

Tel: 01877 339 943

Email: callander@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Furniture

Deephaven Superstore & Recycle Hub

Highland Deephaven
Evanton IV16 9XJ

view google map

Tel: 01349 830 079

Email: dhshop@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Dingwall Superstore & Recycle Hub

14 High Street
Dingwall IV15 9RU

view google map

Tel: 01349 867 911

Email: dingwallshop@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Fort William Shop

Shopping Centre, Glenloy Street
Caol Fort William PH33 7DR

view google map

Tel: 01397 701 516

Email: fortwilliam@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Huntly Shop

1 Old Road
Huntly AB54 8JH

view google map

Tel: 01466 794 681

Email: huntly@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Invergordon Shop

93a High Street
Invergordon IV18 0DL

view google map

Tel: 01349 854 343

Email: invergordon@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Inverness Glebe Street Shop

1 Glebe Street
Inverness IV1 1RF

view google map

Tel: 01463 711 658

Email: blythswood.inverness@btconnect.com

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Inverness Harbour Road Superstore

15b Harbour Road
Inverness IV1 1SY

view google map

Tel: 01463 714 138

Email: harbourroad@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bicycles

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Parking

Keith Shop

100 Mid Street
Keith AB55 5AE

view google map

Tel: 01542 887 764

Email: keith@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Lairg Shop

Unit 3 Church Hill Road
Lairg IV27 4BL

view google map

Tel: not available

Email: lairg@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Lochcarron Shop

Main Street
Lochcarron IV54 8YD

view google map

Tel: 01520 722 337

Email: lochcarron@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Parking

Muir of Ord Shop

Tarradale Corner, Great North Rd
Muir of Ord IV6 7TP

view google map

Tel: 01463 871 118

Email: muiroford@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Nairn Shop

4 Leopold Street
Nairn IV12 4BE

view google map

Tel: 01667 452 876

Email: nairn@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Newtonmore Shop

Main Street
Newtonmore PH20 1DA

view google map

Tel: 01540 673 444

Email: newtonmore@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Oban Shop

32 Albany Street
Oban PA34 4AL

view google map

Tel: 01631 570 540

Email: oban@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Portree Shop

Quay Street
Portree, Isle of Skye IV51 9DE

view google map

Tel: 01478 612 198

Email: portree@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Parking

Prestwick Shop

92 Main Street
Prestwick KA9 1PM

view google map

Tel: 01292 470 110

Email: prestwick@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture

Stornoway Shop

49 Kenneth Street
Stornoway HS1 2DR

view google map

Tel: 01851 705 712

Email: stornoway@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until 7th January
Thursday - Saturday 10.00 - 15.45

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Wick Shop

32 Bridge Street
Wick KW1 4NG

view google map

T: 01955 605 522

E: wick@blythswood.org

Opening Hours:
Closed until further notice due to Covid restrictions

Bric-a-brac

Clothes

Small Electricals

Furniture